Hannah Sigurdson COTA/L

Hannah Sigurdson COTA/L

Hannah Sigurdson COTA/L Occupational Therapy Assistant (716) 458-1990HSigurdson@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Villa Maria CollegeDegree: Occupational Therapy Assistant Schedule with Hannah Hannah grew up in Williamsville, NY, where she graduated from Sweet Home...
Richard Syracuse PTA

Richard Syracuse PTA

Richard Syracuse PTA Physical Therapist Assistant West Seneca(716) 458-1990RSyracuse@BuffaloRehab.com Graduated from: Niagara Community CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Richard Richard grew up in Williamsville. He graduated from RIT in 2009 with...
Greg Koch PTA

Greg Koch PTA

Gregory Koch PTA Physical Therapist Assistant West Seneca(716) 458-1990Greg.Koch@BuffaloRehab.com Graduated from: Villa Maria CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Gregory Greg was born in Derby, NY, and currently lives in the city of Buffalo. He...
Dave Grzedzicki PTA

Dave Grzedzicki PTA

David Grzedzicki PTA Physical Therapist Assistant West Seneca(716) 458-1990DGrzedzicki@BuffaloRehab.com Graduated from: Genesee Community CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with David Dave grew up in Cheektowaga and currently resides in Amherst, NY. He...
Paul Nagle PTA

Paul Nagle PTA

Paul Nagle PTA Physical Therapist Assistant West Seneca(716) 458-1990PNagle@BuffaloRehab.com Graduated from: Bryant and Stratton CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Paul Paul Nagle grew up in Eden New York. He now lives in the Town of Hamburg with...
Rachel Szymczak PTA

Rachel Szymczak PTA

Rachel Szymczak PTA Physical Therapist Assistant West Seneca(716) 458-1990RSzymczak@BuffaloRehab.com Graduated from: Villa Maria CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Rachel Rachel grew up in Orchard Park and currently lives in West Seneca with her...