fbpx

Sarah Palm PT DPT

Physical TherapistWest Seneca Sarah@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: University at BuffaloDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Sarah Sarah was born and raised in Orchard Park before moving to New York City to pursue a career as a professional dancer. She...

Allison Biondolillo PT DPT

Physical TherapistWest Seneca allison@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: D’Youville CollegeDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Allison Allison grew up in Kenmore and currently resides in Depew where she bought her first home. She graduated from...

Dave Grzedzicki PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantAmherst 716-568-1251 dgrzedzicki@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Genesee Community College Degree: Physical Therapist Assistant Schedule with Dave Dave grew up in Cheektowaga and currently resides in Amherst, NY. He is a Physical Therapist...

Emily Kerlin PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantWest Seneca Ekerlin@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Genesee Community CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Emily Emily graduated from Genesee Community College in May of 2018 and joined the West Seneca BRG team in July...

Paul Nagle PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantWest Seneca Pnagle@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Bryant and Stratton CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Paul Paul Nagle grew up in Eden New York. He now lives in the Town of Hamburg with his wife, Rose, and daughter,...

Rachel Szymczak PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantWest Seneca rszymczak@buffaloehab.com Graduated from: Villa Maria CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Rachel Rachel grew up in Orchard Park and currently lives in West Seneca. She  attended Villa Maria College and...
We're here for you. Learn about the actions we’re taking to address the impact of COVID‑19.Click Here
+