Richard Syracuse PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantWest Seneca rsyracuse@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Niagara Community CollegeDegree: Physical Therapist Assistant Schedule with Richard Richard grew up in Williamsville. He graduated from RIT in 2009 with his MBA. He worked in various...

Greg Koch PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantWest Seneca gkoch@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Villa Maria CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Greg Greg was born in Derby, NY and currently lives in the city of Buffalo. He started working for BRG in June 2020...

Allison Biondolillo PT DPT

Physical TherapistWest Seneca allison@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: D’Youville CollegeDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Allison Allison grew up in Kenmore and currently resides in Depew where she bought her first home. She graduated from...

Dave Grzedzicki PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantAmherst 716-568-1251 dgrzedzicki@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Genesee Community College Degree: Physical Therapist Assistant Schedule with Dave Dave grew up in Cheektowaga and currently resides in Amherst, NY. He is a Physical Therapist...

Emily Kerlin PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantWest Seneca Ekerlin@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Genesee Community CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Emily Emily graduated from Genesee Community College in May of 2018 and joined the West Seneca BRG team in July...

Paul Nagle PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantWest Seneca Pnagle@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Bryant and Stratton CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Paul Paul Nagle grew up in Eden New York. He now lives in the Town of Hamburg with his wife, Rose, and daughter,...