Kenmore

Ryan Knolhoff PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantKenmore716-423-2262 rknolhoff@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Villa Maria CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Ryan Ryan grew up in Depew, NY and graduated from Depew High School in 2002. He currently lives in North...

Jessica Leipler PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantKenmore716-423-2262 jleipler@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Villa Maria CollegeDegree: Physical Therapist Assistant Schedule with Jessica Jess grew up in South Wales and graduated from Holland High School.  She currently lives in...

Kara Callaway PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantKenmore716-423-2262 kara@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Niagara County Community CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Kara Kara grew up in Depew and graduated from Depew High School in 2013. Kara lives in Lockport with...

Erin Mauro PT DPT

Physical TherapistKenmore716-423-2262 Erin.mauro@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: D’Youville CollegeDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Erin Erin was born in WNY and grew up in Binghamton, NY. She moved back to Buffalo for college and decided she loved...

Matthew Profeta PT DPT

Physical TherapistVillage of Kenmore716-423-2262 matthew@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: D’Youville CollegeDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Matthew Matt was born in Long Island and moved to Western New York in 1994. He grew up in Youngstown and...

Garnet Loveday PT DPT

Physical TherapistVillage of Kenmore716-423-2262 garnet@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: University at BuffaloDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Garnet Garnet grew up in Cropseyville, a rural town on the edge of NY and Vermont. He graduated from Tamarac...