Jessie Celebi MS OTR/L

Jessie Celebi MS OTR/L

Jessie Celebi MS OTR/L Occupational Therapist Orchard Park(716) 458-1990JCelebi@BuffaloRehab.com Graduated from: University at BuffaloDegree: Master of Occupational Therapy Schedule with Jessie Jessie Celebi grew up in Bloomfield, NY, but relocated to complete a...
Stephanie Scaia PTA

Stephanie Scaia PTA

Stephanie Scaia PTA Physical Therapist Assistant Orchard Park(716) 458-1990SScaia@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Onondaga Community CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Stephanie Stephanie grew up in Syracuse, NY, and now resides in Williamsville,...
Nick Heigl PTA

Nick Heigl PTA

Nick Heigl PTA Physical Therapist Assistant Orchard Park(716) 458-1990NHeigl@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Villa Maria CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Nick Nick grew up from and currently lives in Buffalo, NY. He started with BRG in January...
Jay Senozetnik PTA

Jay Senozetnik PTA

Jay Senozetnik PTA Physical Therapist Assistant Tonawanda(716) 458-1990JSenozetnik@BuffaloRehab.com Graduated from: Bryant and Stratton CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Jay Jay grew up in Eden, New York, and currently lives in Tonawanda.  He...
Brian Spillman PT DPT

Brian Spillman PT DPT

Brian Spillman PT DPT Physical Therapist Orchard Park(716) 458-1990Brian@BuffaloRehab.com Graduated from: D’Youville CollegeDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Brian Brian grew up in the Town of Tonawanda and currently lives in North Buffalo. He...
Stephanie Bobeck PT DPT CLT

Stephanie Bobeck PT DPT CLT

Stephanie Bobeck PT DPT CLT Physical Therapist Orchard Park(716) 458-1990Stephanie@BuffaloRehab.com Graduated from: Daemen CollegeDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Stephanie Stephanie grew up in Cheektowaga, NY, and graduated from Depew High School in...
Make fitness a part of your lifestyle! Register for the 2023 Wellness Series.VIEW CLASSES