Ali Hartman PTA

Ali Hartman PTA

Ali Hartman PTA Physical Therapist Assistant Hamburg Village(716) 458-1990AHartman@BuffaloRehab.com Graduated from: Villa Maria CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Alex Ali was born in Holland, NY and now lives in Glenwood, NY with her partner and...
Andrew Sipowicz PT DPT

Andrew Sipowicz PT DPT

Andrew Sipowicz PT DPT Physical Therapist Hamburg Village(716) 458-1990ASipowicz@BuffaloRehab.com Graduated from: D’Youville CollegeDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Andrew Andrew grew up in the town of Orchard Park and currently resides in the...
Mike Mulvaney PTA

Mike Mulvaney PTA

Mike Mulvaney PTA Physical Therapist Assistant Hamburg(716) 458-1990MMulvaney@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Villa Maria CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Mike Mike grew up the the South Buffalo. He currently lives in West Seneca with his wife...
Cole Bailey PTA

Cole Bailey PTA

Cole Bailey PTA Physical Therapist Assistant Hamburg(716) 458-1990CBailey@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Villa Maria CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Cole Cole grew up in Western New York and played volleyball at Eden Highschool, graduating in...
Christina Higgins PTA

Christina Higgins PTA

Christina Higgins PTA Physical Therapist Assistant Hamburg(716) 458-1990CHiggins@BuffaloRehab.com Graduated from: Daemen CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Christina Christina has joined our Physical Therapy Team, in January of 2018, a graduate...
Katherine Myers PT DPT

Katherine Myers PT DPT

Katie Myers PT DPT Physical Therapist Hamburg(716) 458-1990Katie.Myers@BuffaloRehab.com Graduated from: D’Youville CollegeDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Katie Katie Myers grew up in West Seneca and graduated from Orchard Park HS in 2001. She...