fbpx

Tyler Pacer PT DPT

Physical TherapistHamburg716-646-1100 Tyler@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Gannon University Degree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Tyler Tyler grew up in and currently lives in West Seneca, NY. He attended West Seneca East high school where he played both...

Katie Myers PT DPT

Physical TherapistWilliamsville716-276-8641 Katie.Myers@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Daemen CollegeDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Katie Katie recently decided to return to the Buffalo area from Connecticut to be closer to her family and friends....

Shannon Tomaka PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantHamburg716-646-1100 stomaka@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Villa Maria CollegeDegree: Physical Therapist Assistant Schedule with Shannon Shannon graduated from Villa Maria College in 2000 and started working at Buffalo Rehab Group in...

Christina Higgins PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantHamburg716-646-1100 chiggins@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Villa Maria College & Daemen CollegeDegree: Physical Therapist Assistant Schedule with Christina Christina has joined our Physical Therapy Team, January of 2018, a graduate...

Cole Bailey PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantHamburg716-646-1100 cbailey@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Villa Maria CollegeDegree: Physical Therapist Assistant Cole is a Physical Therapist Assistant who graduated from Villa Maria College in 2016. Prior to that he worked in...

Lauren Orynawka PT

Physical TherapistHamburg716-646-1100 Lauren.orynawka@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: D’Youville CollegeDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Lauren Lauren grew up in Elma, N.Y. and earned her Doctorate in Physical Therapy at D’Youville College in Buffalo,...
We're here for you. Learn about the actions we’re taking to address the impact of COVID‑19.Click Here
+