East Amherst

Susan Long PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantEast Amherst716-568-1251 SLong@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Genesee Community CollegeDegree: Physical Therapist Assistant Schedule with Susan Susan grew up in Clarence NY and currently lives in Williamsville. Susan graduated from SUNY...

Annelise Modica PT, DPT

Physical TherapistEast Amherst716-568-1251 Annelise@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Nazareth College Degree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Annelise Annelise grew up and currently resides in Williamsville, NY. She graduated from Buffalo Academy of the...

Stella Zaccagnino PT, DPT

Physical Therapist East Amherst 716-568-1251 Stella@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: D’Youville College Degree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Stella Stella grew up in East Amherst, NY where she graduated from Williamsville East High School in 2011. She...

Tom Schmidt PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantEast Amherst716-568-1251 tschmidt@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Niagara County Community CollegeDegree: Physical Therapist Assistant Schedule with Tom Tom grew up and currently resides in Wheatfield, NY. He graduated from Niagara County...

Gabby Torre PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantEast Amherst716-568-1251 gtorre@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Niagara County Community CollegeDegree: Physical Therapist Assistant Schedule with Gabby Gabby Torre grew up and graduated from Eden High School. She currently resides in...

Ali Mascioletti PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantEast Amherst716-568-1251 amascioletti@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Niagara County Community CollegeDegree: Physical Therapist Assistant Schedule with Ali Ali grew up in Rochester and settled in Buffalo with her boyfriend Jerad in 2016...