fbpx

Matthew Hornung PT DPT

Physical TherapistWilliamsville – UBNS Spine Center716-539-0888 matt.hornung@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Daemen CollegeDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Matt Matthew was born and raised in Cheektowaga, NY, where he currently resides. He...

Dillon Olivieri PT DPT

Physical TherapistWilliamsville – UBNS Spine Center716-539-0888 Dillon@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: D’Youville CollegeDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Dillon Dillon Olivieri grew up in Tonawanda and graduated high school from Kenmore...

Lisa Kaemmerlen PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantWilliamsville716-276-8641 lkaemmerlen@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Villa Maria CollegeDegree: Physical Therapist Assistant Schedule with Lisa Lisa Kaemmerlen was born and raised in Buffalo, NY.  She is a recent graduate of Villa...

Lindsey Gee PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantWilliamsville – UBNS Spine Center716-539-0888 Lgee@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Niagara County Community CollegeDegree: Physical Therapist Assistant Schedule with Lindsey Lindsey grew up and currently resides in Lewiston,...

Tom Schmidt PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantEast Amherst716-568-1251 tschmidt@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Niagara County Community CollegeDegree: Physical Therapist Assistant Schedule with Tom Tom grew up and currently resides in Wheatfield, NY. He graduated from Niagara County...

Lauren Losi PT DPT

Physical TherapistWilliamsville – UBNS Spine Center716-539-0888 Lauren@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Nazareth CollegeDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Lauren Lauren Losi grew up in East Amherst and graduated from Nardin Academy. She then...