fbpx

Laura Whitcroft PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantWilliamsville – UBNS Spine Center716-539-0888 lwhitcroft@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Genesee Community CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Laura Laura was born and raised in Oakfield, NY and currently resides...

Lisa Kaemmerlen PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantWilliamsville716-276-8641 lkaemmerlen@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Villa Maria CollegeDegree: Physical Therapist Assistant Schedule with Lisa Lisa Kaemmerlen was born and raised in Buffalo, NY.  She is a recent graduate of Villa...

Brendan Mazurek PT DPT

Physical TherapistWilliamsville – UBNS Spine Center716-539-0888 brendan@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Daemen CollegeDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Brendan Brendan grew up and currently resides, in Amherst, NY. He graduated from Williamsville...

Lindsey Gee PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantWilliamsville – UBNS Spine Center716-539-0888 Lgee@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Niagara County Community CollegeDegree: Physical Therapist Assistant Schedule with Lindsey Lindsey grew up and currently resides in Lewiston,...

Tom Schmidt PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantEast Amherst716-568-1251 tschmidt@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Niagara County Community CollegeDegree: Physical Therapist Assistant Schedule with Tom Tom grew up and currently resides in Wheatfield, NY. He graduated from Niagara County...

Jeff Long PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantEast Amherst716-568-1251 jlong@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Genesee Community CollegeDegree: Physical Therapist Assistant Schedule with Jeff Jeff grew up and currently resides in Alden.  He graduated from Alden High School in 1992...
We're here for you. Learn about the actions we’re taking to address the impact of COVID‑19.Click Here
+