fbpx

Wehrle

Brendan Mazurek PT DPT

Physical TherapistAmherst 716-568-1253 brendan@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Daemen CollegeDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Brendan Brendan grew up and currently resides, in Amherst, NY. He graduated from Williamsville South High School in 2013. He...

Lindsey Gee PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantEast Amherst716-568-1251 Lgee@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Niagara County Community CollegeDegree: Physical Therapist Assistant Schedule with Lindsey Lindsey grew up and currently resides in Lewiston, NY.  She went to high school...

Tom Schmidt PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantEast Amherst716-568-1251 tschmidt@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Niagara County Community CollegeDegree: Physical Therapist Assistant Schedule with Tom Tom grew up and currently resides in Wheatfield, NY. He graduated from Niagara County...

Jeff Long PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantEast Amherst716-568-1251 jlong@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Genesee Community CollegeDegree: Physical Therapist Assistant Schedule with Jeff Jeff grew up and currently resides in Alden.  He graduated from Alden High School in 1992...

Lauren Losi PT DPT

Physical TherapistEast Amherst716-568-1251 Lauren@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Nazareth CollegeDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Lauren Lauren Losi grew up in East Amherst and graduated from Nardin Academy. She then attended Nazareth College in...

Jeff Woodrich PT

Physical Therapist, Owner, Partner, Williamsville & East Amherst(716) 568-1251Jeff@BuffaloRehab.com Graduated from: University at BuffaloDegree: Physical Therapy Schedule with Jeff Jeff is an Orchard Park resident with his wife, Kim, and children, Jake and...