fbpx

Nicholas Garlock PT DPT

Physical TherapistWilliamsville716-276-8641 nick.garlock@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Daemen CollegeDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Nick After graduating from Lockport High School, Nick attended Niagara County Community College and...

Matthew Hornung PT DPT

Physical TherapistWilliamsville – UBNS Spine Center716-539-0888 matt.hornung@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Daemen CollegeDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Matt Matthew was born and raised in Cheektowaga, NY, where he currently resides. He...

Greg Koch PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantWest Seneca gkoch@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Villa Maria CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Greg Greg was born in Derby, NY and currently lives in the city of Buffalo. He started working for BRG in June 2020...

Sarah Turck PT DPT

Physical Therapist Hamburg716-646-1100 Sarah.Turck@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Daemen College Degree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Sarah Sarah grew up in Elmira, NY and currently resides in Williamsville, NY. She graduated from Elmira High School in...

Angela Smith PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantEast Amherst716-568-1251 asmith@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Niagara County Community CollegeDegree: Physical Therapist Assistant Schedule with Angela Angela grew up in the Town of Niagara and currently resides in Depew.   Angela...

Kailey Ballou PT DPT

Physical Therapist Hamburg716-646-1100 Kailey@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Daemen College Degree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Kailey Kailey grew up and currently resides in Eden, NY. She began her career at Buffalo Rehab Group in June of 2021 after...