fbpx

Laura Whitcroft PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantWilliamsville – UBNS Spine Center716-539-0888 lwhitcroft@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Genesee Community CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Laura Laura was born and raised in Oakfield, NY and currently resides...

Haliegh Seeloff PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantBoulevard716-213-0772 hseeloff@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Niagara County Community CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Haliegh Haliegh was born and raised in Newfane, NY and currently lives in Lockport, NY. She...

Nicholas Davidson PT DPT

Physical TherapistWilliamsville716-276-8641 Nick@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: University at BuffaloDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Nick Nick grew up and currently lives in the Kenmore area with his wife Jill and their two cats. Nick attended the...

Stephen Goedtel PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantWilliamsville716-276-8641 sgoedtel@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Niagara County Community CollegeDegree: Physical Therapist Assistant Schedule with Steve Steve grew up and still currently resides in Eden, NY where he graduated from Eden...

Stephanie Bobeck PT DPT

Physical TherapistOrchard Park716-539-2900 stephaine@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Daemen CollegeDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Stephaine Stephanie grew up in Cheektowaga, NY, and graduated from Depew High School in 2014. She then went on to...

Emily Zobrest PT DPT

Physical Therapist Hamburg716-646-1100 emily.zobrest@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Daemen College Degree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Emily   Emily grew up in Cheektowaga, New York where she graduated from Depew High School in 2014. Throughout high...
We're here for you. Learn about the actions we’re taking to address the impact of COVID‑19.Click Here
+