Cheryl Discipio MS OTR/L

Cheryl Discipio MS OTR/L

Cheryl Discipio MS OTR/L Occupational Therapist Tonawanda(716) 458-1990CDiscipio@BuffaloRehab.com Graduated from: University of BuffaloDegree: Master of Occupational Therapy Schedule with Cheryl Cheryl grew up in Elma, NY, and currently lives in Cheektowaga. She...
Monica Schiltz PTA

Monica Schiltz PTA

Monica Schiltz PTA Physical Therapist Assistant Tonawanda(716) 458-1990MSchiltz@BuffaloRehab.com Graduated from: Villa Maria CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Monica Monica grew up near the Adirondacks in Upstate NY but has lived in Buffalo for...
Michael Gelz PT DPT

Michael Gelz PT DPT

Michael Gelz PT DPT Physical Therapist Tonawanda(716) 458-1990Michael.Gelz@BuffaloRehab.com Graduated from: DaemenCollegeDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Michael Mike grew up in Clarence, NY, and currently resides in Williamsville, NY with his wife,...
Kearsten Fish PT DPT

Kearsten Fish PT DPT

Kearsten Fish PT DPT Physical Therapist Tonawanda(716) 458-1990Kearsten@BuffaloRehab.com Graduated from: Daemen CollegeDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Kearsten Kearsten grew up and currently resides in East Amherst, NY where she graduated from...
Kristina Hines PT DPT

Kristina Hines PT DPT

Kristina Hines PT DPT Physical TherapistTonawanda(716) 458-1990 Kristina@BuffaloRehab.com Graduated from: Daemen CollegeDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Kristina Kristina Hines was raised in Hamburg, New York, and graduated from Frontier High School in...
Jay Senozetnik PTA

Jay Senozetnik PTA

Jay Senozetnik PTA Physical Therapist Assistant Tonawanda(716) 458-1990JSenozetnik@BuffaloRehab.com Graduated from: Bryant and Stratton CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Jay Jay grew up in Eden, New York, and currently lives in Tonawanda.  He...