William Stiefler PTA

William Stiefler PTA

William Stiefler PTA Physical Therapist Assistant Tonawanda(716) 458-1990WStiefler@BuffaloRehab.com Graduated from: Bryant and Stratton CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with William Will grew up in Blasdell, NY, which is where he currently resides....
Daniel Schafer PT DPT

Daniel Schafer PT DPT

Daniel Schafer PT DPT Physical Therapist Tonawanda(716) 458-1990DSchafer@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: University at BuffaloDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Daniel Daniel grew up in Poughkeepsie, NY. He graduated from the University at Buffalo in...
Serena Jung PTA

Serena Jung PTA

Serena Jung PTA Physical Therapist Assistant Tonawanda(716) 458-1990SJung@BuffaloRehab.com Graduated from: Niagara County Community CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Serena Serena is from Sanborn, New York and now lives in Niagara Falls. She...
Maddie Bufalino PT DPT

Maddie Bufalino PT DPT

Maddie Bufalino PT DPT Physical Therapist Tonawanda(716) 458-1990MBufalino@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Daemen UniversityDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Maddie Maddie grew up in Lockport, NY, and currently lives in Buffalo, NY. Maddie started at...
Tim Kreuz PT DPT

Tim Kreuz PT DPT

Tim Kreuz PT DPT Physical Therapist Tonawanda(716) 458-1990TKreuz@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: D’Youville CollegeDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Tim Tim grew up in Getzville, New York and he still lives in that area today. He started with...
Michael Gelz PT DPT

Michael Gelz PT DPT

Michael Gelz PT DPT Physical Therapist Tonawanda(716) 458-1990Michael.Gelz@BuffaloRehab.com Graduated from: DaemenCollegeDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Michael Mike grew up in Clarence, NY, and currently resides in Williamsville, NY with his wife,...
Make fitness a part of your lifestyle! Register for the 2023 Wellness Series.VIEW CLASSES