Serena Jung PTA

Serena Jung PTA

Serena Jung PTA Physical Therapist Assistant Tonawanda(716) 458-1990SJung@BuffaloRehab.com Graduated from: Niagara County Community CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Serena Serena is from Sanborn, New York and now lives in Niagara Falls. She...
Monica Schiltz PTA

Monica Schiltz PTA

Monica Schiltz PTA Physical Therapist Assistant Tonawanda(716) 458-1990MSchiltz@BuffaloRehab.com Graduated from: Villa Maria CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Monica Monica grew up near the Adirondacks in Upstate NY but has lived in Buffalo for...
Jay Senozetnik PTA

Jay Senozetnik PTA

Jay Senozetnik PTA Physical Therapist Assistant Tonawanda(716) 458-1990JSenozetnik@BuffaloRehab.com Graduated from: Bryant and Stratton CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Jay Jay grew up in Eden, New York, and currently lives in Tonawanda.  He...
Kathryn Villar PTA

Kathryn Villar PTA

Kathryn Villar PTA Physical Therapist AssistantTonawanda (716) 458-1990KVillar@BuffaloRehab.com Graduated from: Villa Maria CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant   Schedule with Kathryn Kathryn (Kat) Villar grew up in and currently resides in Boston, NY. She...
Maddie Bufalino PT DPT

Maddie Bufalino PT DPT

Maddie Bufalino PT DPT Physical Therapist Tonawanda(716) 458-1990MBufalino@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Daemen UniversityDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Maddie Maddie grew up in Lockport, NY, and currently lives in Buffalo, NY. Maddie started at...
Tim Kreuz PT DPT

Tim Kreuz PT DPT

Tim Kreuz PT DPT Physical Therapist Tonawanda(716) 458-1990TKreuz@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: D’Youville CollegeDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Tim Tim grew up in Getzville, New York and he still lives in that area today. He started with...
STRENGTHEN, TONE, STRETCHREGISTER