fbpx

Haliegh Seeloff PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantBoulevard716-213-0772 hseeloff@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Niagara County Community CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Haliegh Haliegh was born and raised in Newfane, NY and currently lives in Lockport, NY. She...

Michael Gelz PT DPT

Physical TherapistBoulevard716-213-0772 Michael.Gelz@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Daemen College Degree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Michael Mike grew up in Clarence, NY and currently resides in Williamsville, NY with his wife, Lauren, and son, Micah....

Kearsten Fish PT DPT

Physical TherapistBoulevard716-213-0772 Kearsten@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Daemen College Degree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Kearsten Kearsten grew up and currently resides in East Amherst, NY where she graduated from Williamsville North High...

Joe Silluzio PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantBoulevard 716-213-0772 jsilluzio@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Niagara County Community College Degree: Physical Therapist Assistant Schedule with Joe Joe Silluzio grew up and still resides in Niagara Falls, New York, where he graduated...

Jay Senozetnik PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantBoulevard 716-213-0772 jsenozetnik@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Bryant and StrattonDegree: Physical Therapist Assistant Schedule with Jay Jay grew up in Eden, New York and currently lives in Tonawanda.  He started working at BRG at...

Danielle Martzolf PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantBoulevard716-213-0772 dmartzolf@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Bryant and Stratton CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Danielle Danielle grew up in Lancaster, NY where she attended Lancaster High School. After...
We're here for you. Learn about the actions we’re taking to address the impact of COVID‑19.Click Here
+