fbpx

Monica Schiltz PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantBoulevard716-213-0772 mschiltz@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Villa Maria CollegeDegree: Physical Therapy Assistant Schedule with Monica Monica grew up near the Adirondacks in Upstate NY, but has lived in Buffalo for the past 3 years....

Camille Green PT DPT

Physical Therapist Hamburg camille@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Daemen CollegeDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Camille Camille grew up locally in Williamsville, NY where she graduated from Williamsville South High School. She became interested in...

Michael Gelz PT DPT

Physical TherapistBoulevard716-213-0772 Michael.Gelz@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Daemen College Degree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Michael Mike grew up in Clarence, NY and currently resides in Williamsville, NY with his wife, Lauren, and son, Micah....

Kearsten Fish PT DPT

Physical TherapistBoulevard716-213-0772 Kearsten@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Daemen College Degree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Kearsten Kearsten grew up and currently resides in East Amherst, NY where she graduated from Williamsville North High...

Jay Senozetnik PTA

Physical Therapist AssistantBoulevard 716-213-0772 jsenozetnik@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Bryant and StrattonDegree: Physical Therapist Assistant Schedule with Jay Jay grew up in Eden, New York and currently lives in Tonawanda.  He started working at BRG at...

Brandon Tytka PT DPT

Physical TherapistBoulevard716-213-0772 brandon@buffalorehab.com Graduated from: Daemen CollegeDegree: Doctor of Physical Therapy Schedule with Brandon Brandon grew up and lives in Lancaster where he graduated from St. Mary’s High School.  Brandon graduated from...